DoD Contract Announcements

Syndicate content Official Web site for the Department of Defense
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.
Updated: 1 hour 49 min ago

Contracts for June 02, 2015

Tue, 06/02/2015 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for June 01, 2015

Mon, 06/01/2015 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 29, 2015

Fri, 05/29/2015 - 3:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 28, 2015

Thu, 05/28/2015 - 3:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 27, 2015

Wed, 05/27/2015 - 3:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 26, 2015

Tue, 05/26/2015 - 3:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 22, 2015

Fri, 05/22/2015 - 2:59pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 21, 2015

Thu, 05/21/2015 - 3:05pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 20, 2015

Wed, 05/20/2015 - 3:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 19, 2015

Tue, 05/19/2015 - 3:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 18, 2015

Mon, 05/18/2015 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 15, 2015

Fri, 05/15/2015 - 3:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 14, 2015

Fri, 05/15/2015 - 11:57am
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 13, 2015

Wed, 05/13/2015 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 12, 2015

Tue, 05/12/2015 - 3:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 08, 2015

Tue, 05/12/2015 - 10:20am
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 11, 2015

Mon, 05/11/2015 - 3:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 07, 2015

Thu, 05/07/2015 - 3:04pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 06, 2015

Wed, 05/06/2015 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 05, 2015

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 3:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.