DoD Contract Announcements

Syndicate content Official Web site for the Department of Defense
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.
Updated: 10 hours 30 min ago

Contracts for September 04, 2014

Thu, 09/04/2014 - 3:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for September 03, 2014

Wed, 09/03/2014 - 3:02pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for September 02, 2014

Tue, 09/02/2014 - 3:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for August 29, 2014

Fri, 08/29/2014 - 3:03pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for August 28, 2014

Thu, 08/28/2014 - 3:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for August 27, 2014

Wed, 08/27/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for August 26, 2014

Tue, 08/26/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for August 25, 2014

Mon, 08/25/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for August 22, 2014

Fri, 08/22/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for August 21, 2014

Thu, 08/21/2014 - 2:59pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for August 20, 2014

Wed, 08/20/2014 - 2:59pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for August 19, 2014

Tue, 08/19/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for August 18, 2014

Mon, 08/18/2014 - 2:59pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for August 15, 2014

Fri, 08/15/2014 - 3:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for August 14, 2014

Thu, 08/14/2014 - 2:59pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for August 13, 2014

Wed, 08/13/2014 - 2:59pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for August 12, 2014

Tue, 08/12/2014 - 3:05pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for August 11, 2014

Mon, 08/11/2014 - 3:05pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for August 08, 2014

Fri, 08/08/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for August 07, 2014

Thu, 08/07/2014 - 3:03pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.