DoD Contract Announcements

Syndicate content Official Web site for the Department of Defense
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.
Updated: 7 hours 14 min ago

Contracts for February 19, 2014

Wed, 02/19/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for February 18, 2014

Tue, 02/18/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for February 14, 2014

Fri, 02/14/2014 - 2:59pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for February 12, 2014

Wed, 02/12/2014 - 3:03pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for February 11, 2014

Tue, 02/11/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for February 10, 2014

Mon, 02/10/2014 - 3:02pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for February 07, 2014

Fri, 02/07/2014 - 3:02pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for February 06, 2014

Thu, 02/06/2014 - 3:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for February 05, 2014

Wed, 02/05/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for February 04, 2014

Tue, 02/04/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for February 03, 2014

Mon, 02/03/2014 - 2:59pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for January 31, 2014

Fri, 01/31/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for January 30, 2014

Thu, 01/30/2014 - 2:59pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for January 29, 2014

Wed, 01/29/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for January 28, 2014

Tue, 01/28/2014 - 3:03pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for January 27, 2014

Mon, 01/27/2014 - 2:59pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for January 24, 2014

Fri, 01/24/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for January 23, 2014

Thu, 01/23/2014 - 2:59pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for January 22, 2014

Wed, 01/22/2014 - 3:12pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for January 17, 2014

Fri, 01/17/2014 - 3:03pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.