DoD Contract Announcements

Syndicate content
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.
Updated: 15 hours 3 sec ago

Contracts For Dec. 8, 2017

Fri, 12/08/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY Zoll Medical Corp., Chelmsford, Massachusetts, has been awarded a

Contracts For Dec. 7, 2017

Thu, 12/07/2017 - 2:01pm
CONTRACTS AIR FORCE The Boeing Co., Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, has been awarded a $46,314,850

Contracts For Dec. 6, 2017

Wed, 12/06/2017 - 2:01pm
CONTRACTS ARMY HDR Engineering Inc., Colorado Springs, Colorado (W912DY-18-D-0003); HB&A Onyx Small

Contracts For Dec. 5, 2017

Tue, 12/05/2017 - 2:01pm
CONTRACTS NAVY General Dynamics Electric Boat, Groton, Connecticut, is being awarded a $432,031,808

Contracts For Dec. 4, 2017

Mon, 12/04/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS AIR FORCE Northrop Grumman Systems Corp., San Diego, California, has been awarded a

Contracts For Dec. 1, 2017

Fri, 12/01/2017 - 1:59pm
CONTRACTS ARMY Fluor Enterprises Inc., Greenville, South Carolina, was awarded an $831,000,000

Contracts For Nov. 30, 2017

Thu, 11/30/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS NAVY United Technologies Corp., Pratt & Whitney Military Engines, East Hartford,

Contracts For Nov. 29, 2017

Wed, 11/29/2017 - 2:03pm
CONTRACTS DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY Atlantic Diving Supply, doing business as ADS,* Virginia Beach,

Contracts For Nov. 28, 2017

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY Oshkosh Defense LLC, Oshkosh, Wisconsin, has been awarded a

Contracts For Nov. 27, 2017

Mon, 11/27/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY JLG Industries Inc., McConnellsburg, Pennsylvania, has been

Contracts For Nov. 24, 2017

Fri, 11/24/2017 - 2:01pm
CONTRACTSDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCYOld North Utility Services Inc., San Dimas, California, has been

Contracts For Nov. 22, 2017

Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS ARMY The Louis Berger Group Inc., Washington, District of Columbia, was awarded an

Contracts For Nov. 21, 2017

Tue, 11/21/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS NAVY Jacobs Ewingcole A JV, Pasadena, California, is being awarded a maximum amount

Contracts For Nov. 20, 2017

Mon, 11/20/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS NAVY Lockheed Martin Rotary and Mission Systems, Manassas, Virginia, is being awarded a

Contracts For Nov. 17, 2017

Fri, 11/17/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS NAVY General Dynamics, Bath Iron Works, Bath, Maine, is being awarded a $44,305,474

Contracts For Nov. 16, 2017

Thu, 11/16/2017 - 2:01pm
CONTRACTS NAVY General Electric Aviation, Lynn, Massachusetts, is being awarded a $143,481,258

Contracts For Nov. 15, 2017

Wed, 11/15/2017 - 2:01pm
CONTRACTS ARMY General Dynamics Information Technology Inc., Fairfax, Virginia (W900KK-18-D-0001);

Contracts For Nov. 14, 2017

Tue, 11/14/2017 - 2:02pm
CONTRACTS NAVY BAE Systems Norfolk Ship Repair, Norfolk, Virginia, is being awarded a $139,818,901

Contracts For Nov. 13, 2017

Mon, 11/13/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS NAVY Mancon, LLC,* Virginia Beach, Virginia, is being awarded a $44,305,000

Contracts For Nov. 9, 2017

Thu, 11/09/2017 - 3:11pm
CONTRACTS AIR FORCE General Electric, Cincinnati, Ohio, has been awarded a $643,000,000